Skip to Navigation
Medical Missions
Medical Mission Experience
Medical Staff
Medical Classroom Trial

Faculty

Director of School of Nursing and Assistant Dean College of Science

Professor Kathryn Lauchner, Ph.D.,RN

kathy.lauchner@concordia.edu

Senior Year Division Chair

Keith Ellen Ragsdale RN, EdD

keith.ragsdale@concordia.edu

Junior Year Division Chair

James (Ron) Hilliard RN, MSN                         

james.hilliard@concordia.edu 

Full-Time Nursing Faculty

Adult Health Nursing Courses  

Sandra Gaskin RN, MSN    

sandra.gaskin@concordia.edu

Amber Shammas RN, MSN    

amber.shammas@concordia.edu    

Specialty Nursing Courses

Mike Aldridge RN, MSN - Pediatrics

michael.aldridge@concordia.edu

Kristi Wilson RN, MSN – Pediatrics

kristi.wilson@concordia.edu

Robin Cook RN, MSN - Obstetrics    

robin.cook@concordia.edu

Greta Degen, RN, PhD - Community Health

greta.degen@concordia.edu

Full-Time Nursing Staff

Administrative Assistant        

Ms. Elizabeth Rall       

elizabeth.rall@concordia.edu        

Program Operations Coordinator

Mrs. Sharon Saullo

sharon.saullo@concordia.edu

 

 

 

Last updated on Jun. 29, 2015. Contact the Web Content Manager of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders
^