Full-Time Faculty

 

Lynette Gillis

Lynette Gillis   512-313-5301
Interim Dean - College of Business, C-209
lynette.gillis@concordia.edu

 

Anthony Ross

Anthony Ross  512-313-5306
Assistant Professor - Accounting, C-266
Anthony.Ross@concordia.edu

 

Shane Sokoll

Shane Sokoll    512-313-5309
Professor - Human Resources Management, C-269
shane.sokoll@concordia.edu

 

Wayne Sorensen

Wayne Sorensen  512-313-5605
Professor - Healthcare Administration, C-177
Wayne.Sorensen@concordia.edu

 

Elizabeth Moliski

Elizabeth Moliski  512-313-5309
Assistant Professor - Finance, C-268
Elizabeth.Moliski@concordia.edu

 

Lee Pilz

Leland Pilz  512-313-5305
Instructor - Marketing, C-267
Leland.Pilz@concordia.edu

 

Elena Skouratova

Elena Skouratova  512-313-5309
Assistant Professor - Finance, C-268
Elena.Skouratova@concordia.edu

This page was last updated on Sep. 08, 2014.
Problem with this page? Contact the Web Content Manager.
Our mission is to develop Christian leaders