Full-Time Faculty

Don Christian

Donald Christian    512-313-5301
Dean, College of Business
donald.christian@concordia.edu

 

Lynette Gillis

Lynette Gillis   512-313-5304
BBA Program Director
Assistant Professor of Management
lynette.gillis@concordia.edu

 

Anthony Ross

Anthony Ross  512-313-5306
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Anthony.Ross@concordia.edu

 

Shane Sokoll

Shane Sokoll    512-313-5309
Professor of Human Resources Management
shane.sokoll@concordia.edu

 

Wayne Sorensen

Wayne Sorensen  512-313-5605
Professor of Healthcare Administration
Wayne.Sorensen@concordia.edu

 

Elizabeth Moliski

Elizabeth Moliski  512-313-5309
Instructor of Finance
Elizabeth.Moliski@concordia.edu

 

Lee Pilz

Leland Pilz  512-313-5305
Instructor of Marketing
Leland.Pilz@concordia.edu

 

Elena Skouratova

Elena Skouratova  512-313-5309
Instructor of MBA Finance
Elena.Skouratova@concordia.edu

 

Kenneth Zawilinski  512-313-5305
Associate Professor of Marketing
kenneth.zawilinski@concordia.edu

This page was last updated on Mar. 04, 2014.
Problem with this page? Contact the Web Content Manager.
Our mission is to develop Christian leaders