College of Science Directory

 

Alex Aldaco                                                      

Title: Coach, Cross Country

Department: Athletics & Kinesiology

alex.adalco@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Michael Aldridge 512-313-5518

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

michael.aldridge@concordia.edu

 

Bruce Baacke                                                    

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department:  Mathematics

bruce.baacke@concordia.edu

Houston Center

 

Donald Beaver

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

donald.beaver@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Stephen Braun                                                 

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

stephen.braun@concordia.edu

Fort Worth Center

 

Bonnie Brown      
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department: Geology & Environmental Science
bonnie.brown@concordia.edu
Main Campus                                                   

 

Coleman Chasteen                                        

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Physical Science & Biology

coleman.chasteen@concordia.edu

Fort Worth Center

 

Robin Cook 512-313-5614

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

robin.cook@concordia.edu

 

Roy Corley

Title:  Adjunct Professor

Department: Math

roy.corley@concordia.edu

 

 

 

Amy Couser                                                      

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

amy.couser@concordia.edu

Fort Worth Center

 

Greta Degan 512-313-5538

Title: Associate Professor

Department: Nursing

greta.degen@concordia.edu

 

Dufault, Deirdra                                              

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Biology

deirdra.dufault@concordia.edu

San Antonio Center

 

Mark Eley                                                           

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Physical Science

mark.eley@concordia.edu

Fort Worth Center

 

Mark Fondren                                                  

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Physical Science

mark.fondren@concordia.edu

Fort Worth Center

 

James (Mike) Gardner      512-313-5515                              

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Kinesiology

mike.gardner@concordia.edu

D-265  Main Campus

 

Sandra Gaskin 512-313-5529

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

sandra.gaskin@concordia.edu

 

Lyle Gier                                                             

Title:  Adjunct Professor

Department: Computer Information Services

lyle.gier@concordia.edu

Fort Worth Center

 

Henry Gonzales                                              

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Kinesiology

henry.gonzales@concordia.edu

San Antonio Center

 

Terry Goodman 512-313-5537

Title:  Associate Professor

Department: Mathematics

terry.goodman@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Kevin Harper                                                    

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Kinesiology

Kevin.harper@concordia.edu

Fort Worth Center

 

Kathryn Helm

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

kathryn.helm@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Robert Henderson                                         

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

robert.henderson@concordia.edu

Austin-Lamar Center

 

James (Ron) Hilliard   512-313-5522

Title:  Assistant Professor, Nursing Division Chair-Junior Year

Department: Nursing

james.hilliard@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Kenneth Holley                                              

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Kinesiology

kenneth.holley@concordia.edu

Main Campus and Austin-Lamar Center

 


Donna Janes       512-313-5503

Title: Associate Professor, Director, Biology Major
Department: Biology
Donna.Janes@concordia.edu

D-264  Main Campus 

 

Mary Kay Johnston   512-313-5527

Title:  Assistant Professor

Department: Biology

marykay.johnston@concordia.edu

Main Campus   

 

Moses Khan

Title:  Adjunct Professor

Department: Kinesiology and Mathematics

moses.khan@concordia.edu

Main Campus                          

 

Patrick Killion                                                   

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Biology

Patrick.killion@concordia.edu

Austin-Lamar Center

 

 Deborah Koeck   512-313-5526     

Title:  Assistant Professor, Division Chair of Physical Science

Department: Chemistry

deborah.koeck@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Kathy Lauchner 512-313-5510

Title: Director of the School of Nursing/Assistant Dean of the College of Science

 Department: Nursing

kathy.lauchner@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Delwin Long II                                                  

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Biology

delwin.long@concordia.edu

Houston Center

 

Amy Main                                                          

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

amy.main@concordia.edu

San Antonio Center

 

Michael Maguire

Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Chemistry

michael.maguire@concordia.edu

Main Campus


           


Laurence Meissner       512-313-5504
Title: Professor
Department: Biology  & Environmental Science
Larry.Meissner@concordia.edu

D-263  Main Campus                                      

 

Juan Molina                                                      

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

juan.molina@concordia.edu

Austin-Lamar Center 

 

 

Robert Mouton                                               

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Chemistry

Robert.mouton@concordia.edu

Main Campus


Michael Moyer       512-313-5511
Title: Professor, 
Department: Biology
Michael.Moyer@concordia.edu

D-162  Main Campus                                      

Michael Murphy      
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Computer Science
michael.murphy@concordia.edu

Main Campus     

 

Beth Nurmi 512-313-5523

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

beth.nurmi@concordia.edu

                                          

 

Catalina Ojeda                                                 

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

catalina.ojeda@concordia.edu

San Antonio Center

Aaliyah Olson-Ahmed      
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department: Biology
aalilyah.ahmed@concordia.edu

San Antonio Center                                      

 

Meredith Oltmann                                      

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Biology

meredith.oltmann@concordia.edu

D-262  Main Campus

 

Tom Pate       512-313-5509                   

Title: Professor, Director, Kinesiology and Wellness

Department: Kinesiology

Thomas.pate@concordia.edu

D-258  Main Campus

 

 

 

Craig Peterson     512-313-4306                   

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Kinesiology

craig.peterson@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Keith Ellen Ragsdale     512-313-5516         

Title: Professor, Associate Director, Nursing Program

Department: Nursing

keith.ragsdale@concordia.edu

D-151  Main Campus

 

Joel Rahn                                                           

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Computer Information Services

joel.rahn@concordia.edu

Main Campus ADP Program and Austin-Lamar Center

 

 

Stephen Rembish                                           

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Biology

Stephen.rembish@concordia.edu

Main Campus   

 

Karen Rhynard   512-313-5528

Title:  Assistant Professor, Director Mathematics Majors

Department: Mathematics

karen.rhynard@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Maurice Rhynard


Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Computer Science

maurice.rhynard@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Dennis Rocha                                                   

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Biology

dennis.rocha@concordia.edu

Austin-Lamar Center     


       


 Myranda Sanders

Title: Coach, Women's Soccer

Department: Athletics and Kinesiology

myranda.sanders@concordia.edu     

 

Philip Schielke   512-313-5524

Title:  Assistant Professor, Director Computer Science Majors

Department: Computer Science

philip.schielke@concordia.edu        

Main Campus   

 

Amber Shammas 512-313-5525

Title:  Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

amber.shammas@concordia.edu

 

 

Jason Shurley    512-313-5513                    

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Kinesiology

jason.shurley@concordia.edu

D-261  Main Campus

 

 

Eric Staron   512-313-5522

Title:  Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics

eric.staron@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

                         

 

Cynthia Struckmann                                      

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics 

cynthia.struckmann@concordia.edu 

Houston Center

 

Janet Whitson   512-313-5501

Title:  Dean of the College of Science

janet.whitson@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Sam Whitehead   512-313-5532

Title:  Assistant Professor, Director of the Environmental Science Program

Department:  Environmental Science

sam.whitehead@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Kristi Wilson 512-313-5534

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Nursing

kristi.wilson@concordia.edu

 



Donald Zielke
      512-313-5505
Title: Professor Emeritus                             
Department: Mathematics
donald.zielke@concordia.edu

D-161  Main Campus                                      

This page was last updated on Apr. 02, 2014.
Problem with this page? Contact the Web Content Manager.
Our mission is to develop Christian leaders