Skip to Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Donald Beaver

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

donald.beaver@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Bonnie Brown

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Geology & Environmental Science

bonnie.brown@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Roy Corley

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

roy.corley@concordia.edu

 

Terry Goodman

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

terry.goodman@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Kathryn Helm

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

kathryn.helm@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Jennifer Hofmann

Title: Assistant Professor, Biology Department Chair

Department: Biology

jennifer.hofmann@concordua.edu

Main Campus

 

Kenneth Holley

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Kinesiology

kenneth.holley@concordia.edu

Main Campus and Austin-Lamar Center

 

Brian Ikkanda

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Chemistry

Brian.ikkanda@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Donna Janes

Title: Associate Professor, Director, Biology Major

Department: Biology

Donna.Janes@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Mary Kay Johnston

Title: Assistant Professor, Biology Department Chair

Department: Biology

MaryKay.Johnston@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Patrick Killion

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Biology

Patrick.killion@concordia.edu

Austin-Lamar Center

 

Deborah Koeck

Title: Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department Chair

Department: Chemistry

deborah.koeck@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Joyce Kulhanek

Title: Laboratory Manager

Joyce.kulhanek@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Kelly Lewis

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

 

Michael Maguire

Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Chemistry

michael.maguire@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Laurence Meissner

Title: Professor Emeritus

Department: Biology & Environmental Science

Larry.Meissner@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Michael Moyer

Title: Professor

Department: Biology

Michael.Moyer@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Tom Pate

Title: Professor, Kinesiology Department Chair

Department: Kinesiology

Thomas.pate@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Joel Rahn

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Computer Information Services

joel.rahn@concordia.edu

Main Campus ADP Program and Austin-Lamar Center

 

Stephen Rembish

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Biology

Stephen.rembish@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

George Reifenberger

Title: Assistant Professor, Physics Department Chair

Department: Physics

George.reifenberger@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Karen Rhynard

Title: Assistant Professor

Department: Mathematics

karen.rhynard@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Maurice Rhynard

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Computer Science

maurice.rhynard@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Dennis Rocha

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Biology

dennis.rocha@concordia.edu

Austin-Lamar Center

 

Philip Schielke

Title: Assistant Professor, Computer Science Department Chair

Department: Computer Science

philip.schielke@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Eric Staron 512-313-5533

Title: Assistant Professor, Mathematics Department Chair

Department: Mathematics

eric.staron@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Lawrence Warren

Title: Adjunct Professor

Department: Mathematics

 

Sam Whitehead

Title: Assistant Professor, Environmental Science Department Chair

Department: Environmental Science

sam.whitehead@concordia.edu

Main Campus

 

Donald Zielke

Title: Professor Emeritus

Department: Mathematics

donald.zielke@concordia.edu

Main Campus

Last updated on Aug. 22, 2016. Contact the Web Content Owner of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders
^