Skip to Navigation
Medical Staff
Medical Missions
Medical Mission Experience
Medical Classroom Trial

Nursing Faculty

Director of School of Nursing and Assistant Dean College of Science

Professor Kathryn Lauchner, Ph.D.,RN

kathy.lauchner@concordia.edu

Senior Year Division Chair

Keith Ellen Ragsdale RN, EdD

keith.ragsdale@concordia.edu

Junior Year Division Chair

James (Ron) Hilliard RN, MSN                         

james.hilliard@concordia.edu 

Full-Time Nursing Faculty

Adult Health Nursing Courses  

Sandra Gaskin RN, MSN    

sandra.gaskin@concordia.edu

Amber Shammas RN, MSN    

amber.shammas@concordia.edu    

Specialty Nursing Courses

Mike Aldridge RN, MSN - Pediatrics

michael.aldridge@concordia.edu

Kristi Wilson RN, MSN – Pediatrics

kristi.wilson@concordia.edu

Robin Cook RN, MSN - Obstetrics    

robin.cook@concordia.edu

Greta Degen, RN, PhD - Community Health

greta.degen@concordia.edu

Full-Time Nursing Staff

Administrative Assistant        

Ms. Elizabeth Rall       

elizabeth.rall@concordia.edu        

Program Operations Coordinator

Mrs. Sharon Saullo

sharon.saullo@concordia.edu

 

 

 

Last updated on Jan. 05, 2016. Contact the Web Content Owner of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders
^