Skip to Navigation

Full-Time COB Faculty

Lynette Gillis

Lynette Gillis   512-313-5301
Dean - College of Business, C-209
lynette.gillis@concordia.edu

 

Anthony Ross

Anthony Ross  512-313-5306
Assistant Professor - Accounting, C-266
Anthony.Ross@concordia.edu

 

Randolph Wilt, Ph.D.  512.313.5310
Assistant Professor - HR Program Director, C-268
randolph.wilt@concordia.edu

 

 David Aronica

David Aronica, Ph.D. 512.313.5311
Assistant Professor- Entrepreneurship, C-269
david.aronica@concordia.edu

 

Elizabeth Moliski

Elizabeth Moliski  512-313-5309
Assistant Professor - Finance, C-263
Elizabeth.Moliski@concordia.edu

 

Lee Pilz

Leland Pilz  512-313-5305
Instructor - Marketing, C-267
Leland.Pilz@concordia.edu

 

Elena Skouratova

Elena Skouratova  512-313-5309
Assistant Professor - Finance, C-263
Elena.Skouratova@concordia.edu

 

Elise Brazier

Dr. Elise Braizer, 512-313-5308
MBA Program Director, C-279
Elise.Brazier@concordia.edu

Last updated on Feb. 09, 2016. Contact the Web Content Owner of this page.
Our Mission is Developing Christian Leaders
^